Databases
Search state, national and international full-text articles including print and online newspapers, blogs, journals, newswires, broadcast transcripts and videos. Explore a specific issue or event or compare a wide variety of viewpoints on topics such as business, health, education, government, history, politics and more including the Standard-Times, the East Greenwich Pendulum, the Narragansett Times, and USA Today. Also includes Access Business News, Access International News, Access Military, Government, and Defense, Access Newswires and Transcripts and Acceda Noticias.
Available to North Kingstown card holders from home.
Provides access to fifty high-quality reference resources, including multi-volume encyclopedias, biographical collections, business encyclopedias, consumer health information, literature resources, science encyclopedias, and other specialized reference sources.
Available to North Kingstown card holders from home.
Inside of the North Kingstown Free Library
Find comprehensive financial information on thousands of mutual funds, including the Morningstar star rating. Get comprehensive financial information on New York Stock Exchange, American Stock Exchange, and NASDAQ stocks. Get return information on various investment indexes, types, sectors, and styles. Test drive our robust yet easy-to-use portfolio tools and calculators to determine what your asset mix should be, how your investments are working together, and more.
Available to North Kingstown card holders from home.

















































