Hours and Closings

Regular Hours

  • Monday - Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:30 PM
  • Friday - Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday Hours
Open Sundays from 1-5 pm starting October 20, 2019 until May 17, 2020
Exceptions Below

Holiday Closings

  • Thursday July 4, 2019 - Independence Day closed
  • Monday August 12, 2019 - Victory Day closed
  • Monday September 2, 2019 - Labor Day closed
  • Monday October 14, 2019 - Columbus Day closed
  • Sunday November 10, 2019 - closed
  • Monday November 11, 2019 - Veterans' Day closed
  • Wednesday November 27, 2019 - close at 5 p.m.
  • Thursday November 28, 2019 – Thanksgiving closed
  • Friday November 29, 2019 – Day after Thanksgiving closed
  • Tuesday December 24, 2019 – Christmas Eve closed
  • Wednesday December 25, 2019 – Christmas Day closed
  • Tuesday December 31, 2019 – New Year's Eve closed at 5pm
  • Wednesday January 1, 2020 – New Year's Day closed
  • Sunday January 19, 2020 - closed
  • Monday January 20, 2020 – Martin Luther King, Jr. closed
  • Sunday February 16, 2020 - closed
  • Monday February 17, 2020 - Presidents' Day closed
  • Sunday April 12, 2020 - Easter
  • Sunday May 24, 2020 - closed
  • Monday May 25, 2020 - Memorial Day closed